Map of proposed New Boundary Seats 2018

Boundary Lines courtesy of Ordnance Survey OpenData © Crown copyright 2016

The map shows all 600 new boundary seats in England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Boundaries are not finalised and are subject to revision by the Boundary Commissions.

For full details see the Boundaries 2018 home page.