User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative majority 50

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 34.0%419+32350
LAB 41.0%262 24.0%051-51211
LIB 7.6%12 18.0%120+1224
Brexit 0.0%0 12.0%00+00
Green 1.7%1 6.0%00+01
SNP 3.1%35 3.4%91+843
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%01-13
UKIP 1.9%0 1.0%00+00
Other 0.7%0 1.3%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
AngusTaysideSNPgain fromCONKirstene Hair
AshfieldNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABGloria De Piero
Barrow and FurnessCumbriaCONgain fromLABJohn Woodcock
BassetlawNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABJohn Mann
BedfordBedfordshireCONgain fromLABMohammad Yasin
Bishop AucklandDurhamCONgain fromLABHelen Goodman
Blackpool SouthLancashireCONgain fromLABGordon Marsden
BolsoverDerbyshireCONgain fromLABDennis Skinner
Bradford SouthWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJudith Cummins
BridgendMid GlamorganCONgain fromLABMadeleine Moon
Bristol North WestBristol areaCONgain fromLABDarren Jones
BurnleyLancashireCONgain fromLABJulie Cooper
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABIvan Lewis
CambridgeCambridgeshireLIBgain fromLABDaniel Zeichner
CanterburyKentCONgain fromLABRosie Duffield
CeredigionDyfedLIBgain fromPlaidBen Lake
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Clwyd SouthClwydCONgain fromLABSusan Elan Jones
Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABHugh Gaffney
Coventry North WestCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABGeoffrey Robinson
Crewe and NantwichCheshireCONgain fromLABLaura Smith
Dagenham and RainhamBarking and DagenhamCONgain fromLABJon Cruddas
DarlingtonDurhamCONgain fromLABJenny Chapman
Derby NorthDerbyshireCONgain fromLABChris Williamson
Don ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABCaroline Flint
Dudley NorthBlack CountryCONgain fromLABIan Austin
East LothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABMartin Whitfield
Fife North EastFifeLIBgain fromSNPStephen Gethins
GedlingNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABVernon Coaker
Glasgow North EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABPaul Sweeney
GordonGrampianSNPgain fromCONColin Clark
Great GrimsbyHumber areaCONgain fromLABMelanie Onn
HartlepoolTeessideCONgain fromLABMike Hill
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterCONgain fromLABLiz McInnes
HyndburnLancashireCONgain fromLABGraham Jones
IpswichSuffolkCONgain fromLABSandy Martin
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaLIBgain fromLABEmma Dent Coad
Leeds North WestWest YorkshireLIBgain fromLABAlex Sobel
LeighWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABJoanne Platt
LewesEast SussexLIBgain fromCONMaria Caulfield
MidlothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABDanielle Rowley
Newcastle-under-LymeStaffordshireCONgain fromLABPaul Farrelly
Ochil and South PerthshireCentralSNPgain fromCONLuke Graham
Penistone and StocksbridgeSouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABAngela Smith
PeterboroughCambridgeshireCONgain fromLABFiona Onasanya
Portsmouth SouthHampshireLIBgain fromLABStephen Morgan
Richmond ParkRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONZac Goldsmith
Rother ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABKevin Barron
Rutherglen and Hamilton WestAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromLABGed Killen
SedgefieldDurhamCONgain fromLABPhil Wilson
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLABJared O Mara
St AlbansHertfordshireLIBgain fromCONAnne Main
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stockton SouthTeessideCONgain fromLABPaul Williams
Stoke-on-Trent NorthStaffordshireCONgain fromLABRuth Smeeth
WakefieldWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABMary Creagh
Warrington SouthCheshireCONgain fromLABFaisal Rashid
West Bromwich WestBlack CountryCONgain fromLABAdrian Bailey
WinchesterHampshireLIBgain fromCONSteve Brine
Wolverhampton South EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABPat McFadden
WorkingtonCumbriaCONgain fromLABSue Hayman
WrexhamClwydCONgain fromLABIan Lucas

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2021 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (15-Oct-2021 13:04, Py3L, sc1)

Pause to inspect. Press Enter to continue...