User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Labour short 34 of majority

Party2015 Votes2015 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 37.8%331 36.4%058-58273
LAB 31.2%232 42.3%600+60292
LIB 8.1%8 7.9%33+08
UKIP 12.9%1 4.9%00+01
Green 3.8%1 2.9%00+01
SNP 4.9%56 4.8%00+056
PlaidC 0.6%3 0.5%02-21
Other 0.8%0 0.3%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2015
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONGuto Bebb
ArfonGwyneddLABgain fromPlaidHywel Williams
BedfordBedfordshireLABgain fromCONRichard Fuller
Blackpool North and CleveleysLancashireLABgain fromCONPaul Maynard
Bolton WestWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Green
Brighton KemptownEast SussexLABgain fromCONSimon Kirby
Bristol North WestBristol areaLABgain fromCONCharlotte Leslie
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONAnna Soubry
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONDavid Nuttall
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Camborne and RedruthCornwallLABgain fromCONGeorge Eustice
Cardiff NorthSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONCraig Williams
CarlisleCumbriaLABgain fromCONJohn Stevenson
Carmarthen East and DinefwrDyfedLABgain fromPlaidJonathan Edwards
Carmarthen West and Pembrokeshire SouthDyfedLABgain fromCONSimon Hart
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONJason McCartney
CorbyNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONTom Pursglove
Crewe and NantwichCheshireLABgain fromCONEdward Timpson
Croydon CentralCroydonLABgain fromCONGavin Barwell
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAmanda Solloway
DoverKentLABgain fromCONCharlie Elphicke
EastbourneEast SussexLIBgain fromCONCaroline Ansell
GloucesterGloucestershireLABgain fromCONRichard Graham
GowerWest GlamorganLABgain fromCONByron Davies
Halesowen and Rowley RegisBlack CountryLABgain fromCONJames Morris
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCONAmber Rudd
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAndrew Bingham
IpswichSuffolkLABgain fromCONBen Gummer
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONKris Hopkins
Leeds North WestWest YorkshireLABgain fromLIBGreg Mulholland
LewesEast SussexLIBgain fromCONMaria Caulfield
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCONKarl McCartney
Milton Keynes NorthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONMark Lancaster
Milton Keynes SouthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONIain Stewart
Morley and OutwoodWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONAndrea Jenkyns
Northampton NorthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONMichael Ellis
Northampton SouthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONDavid Mackintosh
NuneatonWarwickshireLABgain fromCONMarcus Jones
PeterboroughCambridgeshireLABgain fromCONStewart Jackson
Plymouth Moor ViewDevonLABgain fromCONJohnny Mercer
Plymouth Sutton and DevonportDevonLABgain fromCONOliver Colvile
Portsmouth SouthHampshireLABgain fromCONFlick Drummond
Preseli PembrokeshireDyfedLABgain fromCONStephen Crabb
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
Reading EastBerkshireLABgain fromCONRob Wilson
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCONAlok Sharma
Scarborough and WhitbyNorth YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobert Goodwill
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLABgain fromLIBNick Clegg
SherwoodNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONMark Spencer
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCONRoyston Smith
SouthportMerseysideLABgain fromLIBJohn Pugh
StroudGloucestershireLABgain fromCONNeil Carmichael
Swindon SouthWiltshireLABgain fromCONRobert Buckland
TelfordShropshireLABgain fromCONLucy Allan
Thanet SouthKentLABgain fromCONCraig Mackinlay
ThurrockEssexLABgain fromCONJackie Doyle-Price
TwickenhamRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONTania Mathias
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONJames Davies
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCONDavid Mowat
WaveneySuffolkLABgain fromCONPeter Aldous
Weaver ValeCheshireLABgain fromCONGraham Evans

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2015. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2023 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (14-Sep-2023 10:41, Py3L, sc1)

Pause to inspect. Press Enter to continue...