User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative short 15 of majority

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%309 38.0%023-23286
LAB 41.0%232 38.0%164+12244
LIB 7.6%7 10.0%70+714
UKIP 1.9%0 6.0%00+00
Green 1.7%1 3.0%00+01
SNP 3.1%32 3.1%41+335
PlaidC 0.5%2 0.5%10+13
Minor 0.7%0 1.4%00+00
N.Ire 17 00+017

This prediction is based on the proposed new 2018 constituency boundaries (600 seats).

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
Abingdon and Oxford NorthOxfordshireLIBgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
Barrow and FurnessCumbriaLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
BeckenhamBromleyLABgain fromCON: Bob Stewart
BedfordBedfordshireLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
CarmarthenDyfedNATgain fromLAB: Unknown (changed seat)
Carshalton and WallingtonSuttonLIBgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCON: Alex Chalk
Crewe and NantwichCheshireLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaLIBgain fromNAT: Unknown (changed seat)
Falmouth, Camborne and RedruthCornwallLABgain fromCON: George Eustice
Glasgow North EastGlasgow areaNATgain fromLAB: Paul Sweeney
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCON: Amber Rudd
Lanarkshire North EastGlasgow areaNATgain fromLAB: Unknown (changed seat)
Lanarkshire WestAyrshire and LanarkNATgain fromLAB: Ged Killen
Lincoln and North HykehamLincolnshireLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
MansfieldNottinghamshireLABgain fromCON: Ben Bradley
Milton Keynes SouthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCON: Iain Stewart
Perth and North PerthshireTaysideNATgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
Portsmouth SouthHampshireLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
Richmond ParkRichmond upon ThamesLIBgain fromCON: Zac Goldsmith
Rushcliffe North and CliftonNottinghamshireLABgain fromCON: Kenneth Clarke
St IvesCornwallLIBgain fromCON: Derek Thomas
Stockport West and CheadleEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCON: Mary Robinson
StroudGloucestershireLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
ThurrockEssexLABgain fromCON: Jackie Doyle-Price
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCON: Richard Harrington
Weaver ValeCheshireLABgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)
Westmorland and LonsdaleCumbriaLIBgain fromCON: Unknown (changed seat)

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2019 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (28-Feb-2019 15:34)