User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative short 21 of majority

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 37.0%262-60305
LAB 33.0%203 33.0%572+55258
LIB 11.8%11 8.0%03-38
Reform 2.1%0 2.0%00+00
Green 2.8%1 5.0%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.9%70+755
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.8%00+04
Other 1.1%0 9.4%10+11
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONRobin Millar
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCONAndrew Bowie
AshfieldNottinghamshireMINgain fromCONLee Anderson
Barrow and FurnessCumbriaLABgain fromCONSimon Fell
Batley and SpenWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABTracy Brabin
Birmingham NorthfieldBirminghamLABgain fromCONGary Sambrook
Blackpool SouthLancashireLABgain fromCONScott Benton
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandLABgain fromCONIan Levy
BolsoverDerbyshireLABgain fromCONMark Fletcher
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONMark Logan
BridgendMid GlamorganLABgain fromCONJamie Wallis
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONDarren Henry
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChristian Wakeford
Caithness Sutherland and Easter RossHighlandSNPgain fromLIBJamie Stone
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
Clwyd SouthClwydLABgain fromCONSimon Baynes
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONJason McCartney
CopelandCumbriaLABgain fromCONTrudy Harrison
DarlingtonDurhamLABgain fromCONPeter Gibson
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAmanda Solloway
DewsburyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONMark Eastwood
Don ValleySouth YorkshireLABgain fromCONNick Fletcher
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONDavid Mundell
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCONRichard Holden
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLIBChristine Jardine
Fife North EastFifeSNPgain fromLIBWendy Chamberlain
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONTom Randall
HartlepoolTeessideCONgain fromLABMike Hill
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Clarkson
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONRobert Largan
HyndburnLancashireLABgain fromCONSara Britcliffe
IpswichSuffolkLABgain fromCONTom Hunt
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobbie Moore
LeighWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Grundy
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCONKarl McCartney
LoughboroughLeicestershireLABgain fromCONJane Hunt
Milton Keynes NorthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONBen Everitt
Milton Keynes SouthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONIain Stewart
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Morley and OutwoodWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONAndrea Jenkyns
Northampton NorthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONMichael Ellis
Northampton SouthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONAndrew Lewer
PendleLancashireLABgain fromCONAndrew Stephenson
PeterboroughCambridgeshireLABgain fromCONPaul Bristow
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCONAlok Sharma
RedcarTeessideLABgain fromCONJacob Young
ScunthorpeHumber areaLABgain fromCONHolly Mumby-Croft
SedgefieldDurhamLABgain fromCONPaul Howell
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCONRoyston Smith
Stockton SouthTeessideLABgain fromCONMatt Vickers
Stoke-on-Trent CentralStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJo Gideon
Stoke-on-Trent NorthStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJonathan Gullis
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONJames Davies
WakefieldWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONImran Ahmad-Khan
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCONAndy Carter
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryLABgain fromCONNicola Richards
West Bromwich WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONShaun Bailey
Wolverhampton North EastBlack CountryLABgain fromCONJane Stevenson
Wolverhampton South WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONStuart Anderson
WorkingtonCumbriaLABgain fromCONMark Jenkinson
Ynys MonGwyneddLABgain fromCONVirginia Crosbie

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2024 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (19-Jun-2024 13:44, Py3L, sc313)