User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative short 20 of majority

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 39.0%261-59306
LAB 33.0%203 35.0%521+51254
LIB 11.8%11 9.0%06-65
Reform 2.1%0 3.0%00+00
Green 2.8%1 5.0%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.3%110+1159
PlaidC 0.5%4 1.1%10+15
Other 1.1%0 3.7%20+22
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONRobin Millar
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCONAndrew Bowie
Altrincham and Sale WestCentral ManchesterLABgain fromCONGraham Brady
AshfieldNottinghamshireMINgain fromCONLee Anderson
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkBordersSNPgain fromCONJohn Lamont
Birmingham NorthfieldBirminghamLABgain fromCONGary Sambrook
Blackpool SouthLancashireLABgain fromCONScott Benton
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandLABgain fromCONIan Levy
BolsoverDerbyshireLABgain fromCONMark Fletcher
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONMark Logan
BridgendMid GlamorganLABgain fromCONJamie Wallis
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONDarren Henry
BurnleyLancashireLABgain fromCONAntony Higginbotham
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChristian Wakeford
Caithness Sutherland and Easter RossHighlandSNPgain fromLIBJamie Stone
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
Clwyd SouthClwydLABgain fromCONSimon Baynes
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONJason McCartney
DarlingtonDurhamLABgain fromCONPeter Gibson
DelynClwydLABgain fromCONRob Roberts
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAmanda Solloway
Devon EastDevonMINgain fromCONSimon Jupp
DewsburyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONMark Eastwood
Don ValleySouth YorkshireLABgain fromCONNick Fletcher
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONDavid Mundell
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCONRichard Holden
Edinburgh SouthEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABIan Murray
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLIBChristine Jardine
Fife North EastFifeSNPgain fromLIBWendy Chamberlain
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONTom Randall
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Clarkson
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONRobert Largan
HyndburnLancashireLABgain fromCONSara Britcliffe
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobbie Moore
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaLABgain fromCONFelicity Buchan
LeighWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Grundy
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCONKarl McCartney
LoughboroughLeicestershireLABgain fromCONJane Hunt
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Northampton NorthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONMichael Ellis
Northampton SouthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONAndrew Lewer
Orkney and ShetlandOrkney and ShetlandSNPgain fromLIBAlistair Carmichael
Preseli PembrokeshireDyfedLABgain fromCONStephen Crabb
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
RedcarTeessideLABgain fromCONJacob Young
RushcliffeNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONRuth Edwards
SedgefieldDurhamLABgain fromCONPaul Howell
ShipleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONPhilip Davies
SouthportMerseysideLABgain fromCONDamien Moore
St AlbansHertfordshireCONgain fromLIBDaisy Cooper
Stockton SouthTeessideLABgain fromCONMatt Vickers
Stoke-on-Trent CentralStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJo Gideon
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONJames Davies
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
WakefieldWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONImran Ahmad-Khan
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCONAndy Carter
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryLABgain fromCONNicola Richards
Westmorland and LonsdaleCumbriaCONgain fromLIBTim Farron
Wolverhampton South WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONStuart Anderson
WorkingtonCumbriaLABgain fromCONMark Jenkinson
WrexhamClwydLABgain fromCONSarah Atherton
Ynys MonGwyneddPlaidgain fromCONVirginia Crosbie

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2021 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (15-Oct-2021 13:04, Py3L, sc4132)