User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Labour majority 10

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 30.7%083-83235
LAB 41.0%262 43.2%691+68330
LIB 7.6%12 16.8%160+1628
UKIP 1.9%0 2.9%00+00
Green 1.7%1 0.3%01-10
SNP 3.1%35 3.1%108+237
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%02-22
Other 0.7%0 2.5%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONGuto Bebb
Aberdeen SouthGrampianSNPgain fromCONRoss Thomson
Airdrie and ShottsGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPNeil Gray
Altrincham and Sale WestCentral ManchesterLABgain fromCONGraham Brady
AngusTaysideSNPgain fromCONKirstene Hair
ArfonGwyneddLABgain fromPlaidHywel Williams
Ayr Carrick and CumnockAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromCONBill Grant
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
Blackpool North and CleveleysLancashireLABgain fromCONPaul Maynard
Bolton WestWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Green
Brecon and RadnorshirePowysLIBgain fromCONChris Davies
Brighton PavilionEast SussexLABgain fromGreenCaroline Lucas
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONAnna Soubry
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Camborne and RedruthCornwallLABgain fromCONGeorge Eustice
CarlisleCumbriaLABgain fromCONJohn Stevenson
Carmarthen West and Pembrokeshire SouthDyfedLABgain fromCONSimon Hart
CeredigionDyfedLIBgain fromPlaidBen Lake
CheadleEastern ManchesterLIBgain fromCONMary Robinson
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
Cities of London and WestminsterCity of WestminsterLABgain fromCONMark Field
Clwyd WestClwydLABgain fromCONDavid Jones
ColchesterEssexLABgain fromCONWill Quince
CopelandCumbriaLABgain fromCONTrudy Harrison
CorbyNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONTom Pursglove
Cornwall NorthCornwallLIBgain fromCONScott Mann
CrawleyWest SussexLABgain fromCONHenry Smith
Derbyshire North EastDerbyshireLABgain fromCONLee Rowley
Devon NorthDevonLIBgain fromCONPeter Heaton-Jones
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Dunfermline and West FifeFifeLABgain fromSNPDouglas Chapman
ErewashDerbyshireLABgain fromCONMaggie Throup
Fife North EastFifeLIBgain fromSNPStephen Gethins
Filton and Bradley StokeBristol areaLABgain fromCONJack Lopresti
Finchley and Golders GreenBarnetLABgain fromCONMike Freer
Forest of DeanGloucestershireLABgain fromCONMark Harper
Glasgow EastGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPDavid Linden
Glasgow South WestGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPChris Stephens
GloucesterGloucestershireLABgain fromCONRichard Graham
GordonGrampianSNPgain fromCONColin Clark
Harrow EastHarrowLABgain fromCONBob Blackman
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCONAmber Rudd
Hazel GroveEastern ManchesterLIBgain fromCONWilliam Wragg
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
InverclydeGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPRonnie Cowan
Lanark and Hamilton EastAyrshire and LanarkLABgain fromSNPAngela Crawley
LewesEast SussexLIBgain fromCONMaria Caulfield
LoughboroughLeicestershireLABgain fromCONNicky Morgan
MansfieldNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONBen Bradley
Middlesbrough South and Cleveland EastTeessideLABgain fromCONSimon Clarke
Milton Keynes NorthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONMark Lancaster
Milton Keynes SouthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONIain Stewart
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Morecambe and LunesdaleLancashireLABgain fromCONDavid Morris
Morley and OutwoodWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONAndrea Jenkyns
Motherwell and WishawGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPMarion Fellows
Northampton NorthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONMichael Ellis
Northampton SouthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONAndrew Lewer
Norwich NorthNorfolkLABgain fromCONChloe Smith
NuneatonWarwickshireLABgain fromCONMarcus Jones
Ochil and South PerthshireCentralSNPgain fromCONLuke Graham
PendleLancashireLABgain fromCONAndrew Stephenson
Preseli PembrokeshireDyfedLABgain fromCONStephen Crabb
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
PutneyWandsworthLABgain fromCONJustine Greening
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCONAlok Sharma
Renfrewshire EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromCONPaul Masterton
Richmond ParkRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONZac Goldsmith
Rossendale and DarwenLancashireLABgain fromCONJake Berry
Scarborough and WhitbyNorth YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobert Goodwill
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLABJared O Mara
SherwoodNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONMark Spencer
ShipleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONPhilip Davies
Shrewsbury and AtchamShropshireLABgain fromCONDaniel Kawczynski
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCONRoyston Smith
SouthportMerseysideLIBgain fromCONDamien Moore
St AlbansHertfordshireLIBgain fromCONAnne Main
St IvesCornwallLIBgain fromCONDerek Thomas
StevenageHertfordshireLABgain fromCONStephen McPartland
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stoke-on-Trent SouthStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJack Brereton
Swindon SouthWiltshireLABgain fromCONRobert Buckland
TelfordShropshireLABgain fromCONLucy Allan
Truro and FalmouthCornwallLABgain fromCONSarah Newton
Uxbridge and South RuislipHillingdonLABgain fromCONBoris Johnson
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
Walsall NorthBlack CountryLABgain fromCONEddie Hughes
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCONRichard Harrington
WellsSomersetLIBgain fromCONJames Heappey
WimbledonMertonLABgain fromCONStephen Hammond
WinchesterHampshireLIBgain fromCONSteve Brine
WorcesterHereford and WorcestershireLABgain fromCONRobin Walker
Worthing East and ShorehamWest SussexLABgain fromCONTim Loughton

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2022 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (15-Oct-2021 13:04, Py3L, sc1)

Pause to inspect. Press Enter to continue...