User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Labour short 15 of majority

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 38.0%045-45273
LAB 41.0%262 44.0%490+49311
LIB 7.6%12 7.0%30+315
UKIP 1.9%0 2.0%00+00
Green 1.7%1 1.7%00+01
SNP 3.1%35 3.1%28-629
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%01-13
Other 0.7%0 3.7%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONGuto Bebb
Airdrie and ShottsGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPNeil Gray
ArfonGwyneddLABgain fromPlaidHywel Williams
Bolton WestWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Green
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONAnna Soubry
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Camborne and RedruthCornwallLABgain fromCONGeorge Eustice
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
CopelandCumbriaLABgain fromCONTrudy Harrison
CorbyNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONTom Pursglove
CrawleyWest SussexLABgain fromCONHenry Smith
Dunfermline and West FifeFifeLABgain fromSNPDouglas Chapman
Edinburgh North and LeithEdinburgh areaLABgain fromSNPDeidre Brock
Filton and Bradley StokeBristol areaLABgain fromCONJack Lopresti
Finchley and Golders GreenBarnetLABgain fromCONMike Freer
Glasgow EastGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPDavid Linden
Glasgow South WestGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPChris Stephens
GordonGrampianSNPgain fromCONColin Clark
Harrow EastHarrowLABgain fromCONBob Blackman
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCONAmber Rudd
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
InverclydeGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPRonnie Cowan
Lanark and Hamilton EastAyrshire and LanarkLABgain fromSNPAngela Crawley
MansfieldNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONBen Bradley
Middlesbrough South and Cleveland EastTeessideLABgain fromCONSimon Clarke
Milton Keynes NorthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONMark Lancaster
Milton Keynes SouthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONIain Stewart
Morecambe and LunesdaleLancashireLABgain fromCONDavid Morris
Morley and OutwoodWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONAndrea Jenkyns
Motherwell and WishawGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPMarion Fellows
Northampton NorthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONMichael Ellis
Northampton SouthNorthamptonshireLABgain fromCONAndrew Lewer
Norwich NorthNorfolkLABgain fromCONChloe Smith
PendleLancashireLABgain fromCONAndrew Stephenson
Preseli PembrokeshireDyfedLABgain fromCONStephen Crabb
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
PutneyWandsworthLABgain fromCONJustine Greening
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCONAlok Sharma
Richmond ParkRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONZac Goldsmith
Rossendale and DarwenLancashireLABgain fromCONJake Berry
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCONRoyston Smith
SouthportMerseysideLABgain fromCONDamien Moore
St IvesCornwallLIBgain fromCONDerek Thomas
StevenageHertfordshireLABgain fromCONStephen McPartland
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stoke-on-Trent SouthStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJack Brereton
Swindon SouthWiltshireLABgain fromCONRobert Buckland
TelfordShropshireLABgain fromCONLucy Allan
Truro and FalmouthCornwallLABgain fromCONSarah Newton
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCONRichard Harrington
WorcesterHereford and WorcestershireLABgain fromCONRobin Walker

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2024 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (19-Jun-2024 13:44, Py3L, sc1)

Pause to inspect. Press Enter to continue...