User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Labour short 31 of majority

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 41.0%126-25293
LAB 41.0%262 44.0%341+33295
LIB 7.6%12 6.0%00+012
UKIP 1.9%0 2.0%00+00
Green 1.7%1 1.7%00+01
SNP 3.1%35 3.1%18-728
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%01-13
Other 0.7%0 1.7%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONGuto Bebb
Airdrie and ShottsGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPNeil Gray
ArfonGwyneddLABgain fromPlaidHywel Williams
Bolton WestWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Green
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONAnna Soubry
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Camborne and RedruthCornwallLABgain fromCONGeorge Eustice
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
CrawleyWest SussexLABgain fromCONHenry Smith
Dudley NorthBlack CountryCONgain fromLABIan Austin
Dunfermline and West FifeFifeLABgain fromSNPDouglas Chapman
Edinburgh North and LeithEdinburgh areaLABgain fromSNPDeidre Brock
Finchley and Golders GreenBarnetLABgain fromCONMike Freer
Glasgow EastGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPDavid Linden
Glasgow South WestGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPChris Stephens
Harrow EastHarrowLABgain fromCONBob Blackman
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCONAmber Rudd
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
InverclydeGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPRonnie Cowan
Lanark and Hamilton EastAyrshire and LanarkLABgain fromSNPAngela Crawley
Middlesbrough South and Cleveland EastTeessideLABgain fromCONSimon Clarke
Morley and OutwoodWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONAndrea Jenkyns
Motherwell and WishawGlasgow areaLABgain fromSNPMarion Fellows
Norwich NorthNorfolkLABgain fromCONChloe Smith
PendleLancashireLABgain fromCONAndrew Stephenson
Preseli PembrokeshireDyfedLABgain fromCONStephen Crabb
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
PutneyWandsworthLABgain fromCONJustine Greening
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCONAlok Sharma
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCONRoyston Smith
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stoke-on-Trent SouthStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJack Brereton
TelfordShropshireLABgain fromCONLucy Allan
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCONRichard Harrington

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2024 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (19-Feb-2024 16:41, Py3L, sc1)

Pause to inspect. Press Enter to continue...