User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative short 15 of majority

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 27.0%1522-7311
LAB 41.0%262 24.0%125-24238
LIB 7.6%12 22.0%190+1931
Brexit 0.0%0 16.0%00+00
Green 1.7%1 0.0%01-10
SNP 3.1%35 3.4%151+1449
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%01-13
UKIP 1.9%0 0.0%00+00
Other 0.7%0 7.1%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
Aberdeen SouthGrampianSNPgain fromCONRoss Thomson
AngusTaysideSNPgain fromCONKirstene Hair
AshfieldNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABGloria De Piero
Ayr Carrick and CumnockAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromCONBill Grant
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
Barrow and FurnessCumbriaCONgain fromLABJohn Woodcock
Bishop AucklandDurhamCONgain fromLABHelen Goodman
Brighton PavilionEast SussexLABgain fromGreenCaroline Lucas
Bristol North WestBristol areaCONgain fromLABDarren Jones
CambridgeCambridgeshireLIBgain fromLABDaniel Zeichner
CanterburyKentCONgain fromLABRosie Duffield
CeredigionDyfedLIBgain fromPlaidBen Lake
CheadleEastern ManchesterLIBgain fromCONMary Robinson
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABHugh Gaffney
Crewe and NantwichCheshireCONgain fromLABLaura Smith
Dagenham and RainhamBarking and DagenhamCONgain fromLABJon Cruddas
Devon NorthDevonLIBgain fromCONPeter Heaton-Jones
Don ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABCaroline Flint
Dudley NorthBlack CountryCONgain fromLABIan Austin
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
East LothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABMartin Whitfield
Esher and WaltonSurreyLIBgain fromCONDominic Raab
Fife North EastFifeLIBgain fromSNPStephen Gethins
Glasgow North EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABPaul Sweeney
GordonGrampianSNPgain fromCONColin Clark
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaLIBgain fromLABEmma Dent Coad
Leeds North WestWest YorkshireLIBgain fromLABAlex Sobel
LewesEast SussexLIBgain fromCONMaria Caulfield
MidlothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABDanielle Rowley
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Newcastle-under-LymeStaffordshireCONgain fromLABPaul Farrelly
Ochil and South PerthshireCentralSNPgain fromCONLuke Graham
Penistone and StocksbridgeSouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABAngela Smith
PeterboroughCambridgeshireCONgain fromLABFiona Onasanya
Portsmouth SouthHampshireLIBgain fromLABStephen Morgan
Renfrewshire EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromCONPaul Masterton
Richmond ParkRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONZac Goldsmith
Rother ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABKevin Barron
Rutherglen and Hamilton WestAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromLABGed Killen
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLABJared O Mara
St AlbansHertfordshireLIBgain fromCONAnne Main
St IvesCornwallLIBgain fromCONDerek Thomas
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stoke-on-Trent NorthStaffordshireCONgain fromLABRuth Smeeth
Thornbury and YateBristol areaLIBgain fromCONLuke Hall
WellsSomersetLIBgain fromCONJames Heappey
West Bromwich WestBlack CountryCONgain fromLABAdrian Bailey
WinchesterHampshireLIBgain fromCONSteve Brine
WokinghamBerkshireLIBgain fromCONJohn Redwood

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2021 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (28-Jun-2021 11:26, Py3L, sc1)

Pause to inspect. Press Enter to continue...