User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative short 23 of majority

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 40.0%062-62303
LAB 33.0%203 39.0%560+56259
LIB 11.8%11 8.0%04-47
Brexit 2.1%0 0.0%00+00
Green 2.8%1 4.0%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.6%100+1058
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%00+04
Other 1.1%0 3.9%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONRobin Millar
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCONAndrew Bowie
Altrincham and Sale WestCentral ManchesterLABgain fromCONGraham Brady
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkBordersSNPgain fromCONJohn Lamont
Birmingham NorthfieldBirminghamLABgain fromCONGary Sambrook
Blackpool SouthLancashireLABgain fromCONScott Benton
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandLABgain fromCONIan Levy
BolsoverDerbyshireLABgain fromCONMark Fletcher
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONMark Logan
BridgendMid GlamorganLABgain fromCONJamie Wallis
BurnleyLancashireLABgain fromCONAntony Higginbotham
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChristian Wakeford
Caithness Sutherland and Easter RossHighlandSNPgain fromLIBJamie Stone
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
Clwyd SouthClwydLABgain fromCONSimon Baynes
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONJason McCartney
DarlingtonDurhamLABgain fromCONPeter Gibson
DelynClwydLABgain fromCONRob Roberts
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAmanda Solloway
DewsburyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONMark Eastwood
Don ValleySouth YorkshireLABgain fromCONNick Fletcher
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONDavid Mundell
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCONRichard Holden
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLIBChristine Jardine
Fife North EastFifeSNPgain fromLIBWendy Chamberlain
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONTom Randall
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCONSally-Ann Hart
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Clarkson
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONRobert Largan
HyndburnLancashireLABgain fromCONSara Britcliffe
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobbie Moore
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaLABgain fromCONFelicity Buchan
LeighWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Grundy
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCONKarl McCartney
Milton Keynes NorthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONBen Everitt
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Orkney and ShetlandOrkney and ShetlandSNPgain fromLIBAlistair Carmichael
Penistone and StocksbridgeSouth YorkshireLABgain fromCONMiriam Cates
PeterboroughCambridgeshireLABgain fromCONPaul Bristow
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCONAlok Sharma
RedcarTeessideLABgain fromCONJacob Young
Rother ValleySouth YorkshireLABgain fromCONAlexander Stafford
SedgefieldDurhamLABgain fromCONPaul Howell
SouthportMerseysideLABgain fromCONDamien Moore
Stockton SouthTeessideLABgain fromCONMatt Vickers
Stoke-on-Trent CentralStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJo Gideon
StroudGloucestershireLABgain fromCONSiobhan Baillie
Truro and FalmouthCornwallLABgain fromCONCherilyn Mackrory
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONJames Davies
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
WakefieldWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONImran Ahmad-Khan
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCONAndy Carter
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCONDean Russell
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryLABgain fromCONNicola Richards
West Bromwich WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONShaun Bailey
Wolverhampton South WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONStuart Anderson
WorkingtonCumbriaLABgain fromCONMark Jenkinson
WrexhamClwydLABgain fromCONSarah Atherton
WycombeBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONSteve Baker
Ynys MonGwyneddLABgain fromCONVirginia Crosbie

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2022 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (04-Apr-2022 10:53, Py3L, sc1372)