User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative majority 26

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 41.0%734-27338
LAB 33.0%203 33.0%266+20223
LIB 11.8%11 9.0%06-65
Reform 2.1%0 4.0%00+00
Green 2.8%1 5.0%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.2%110+1159
PlaidC 0.5%4 1.1%10+15
Other 1.1%0 2.7%10+11
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONRobin Millar
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCONAndrew Bowie
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
BedfordBedfordshireCONgain fromLABMohammad Yasin
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkBordersSNPgain fromCONJohn Lamont
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandLABgain fromCONIan Levy
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONMark Logan
BridgendMid GlamorganLABgain fromCONJamie Wallis
BurnleyLancashireLABgain fromCONAntony Higginbotham
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChristian Wakeford
Caithness Sutherland and Easter RossHighlandSNPgain fromLIBJamie Stone
Clwyd SouthClwydLABgain fromCONSimon Baynes
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONJason McCartney
Coventry North WestCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABTaiwo Owatemi
Coventry SouthCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABZarah Sultana
Dagenham and RainhamBarking and DagenhamCONgain fromLABJon Cruddas
DelynClwydLABgain fromCONRob Roberts
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAmanda Solloway
Devon EastDevonMINgain fromCONSimon Jupp
DewsburyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONMark Eastwood
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONDavid Mundell
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCONRichard Holden
Edinburgh SouthEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABIan Murray
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLIBChristine Jardine
Fife North EastFifeSNPgain fromLIBWendy Chamberlain
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONTom Randall
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Clarkson
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONRobert Largan
HyndburnLancashireLABgain fromCONSara Britcliffe
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobbie Moore
LeighWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Grundy
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCONKarl McCartney
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Orkney and ShetlandOrkney and ShetlandSNPgain fromLIBAlistair Carmichael
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
St AlbansHertfordshireCONgain fromLIBDaisy Cooper
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONJames Davies
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
WakefieldWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONImran Ahmad-Khan
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCONAndy Carter
Warwick and LeamingtonWarwickshireCONgain fromLABMatt Western
Westmorland and LonsdaleCumbriaCONgain fromLIBTim Farron
WrexhamClwydLABgain fromCONSarah Atherton
Ynys MonGwyneddPlaidgain fromCONVirginia Crosbie

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2021 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (15-Oct-2021 13:04, Py3L, sc4415)