User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative majority 104

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 42.8%678+59377
LAB 41.0%262 29.4%174-73189
LIB 7.6%12 14.4%60+618
Brexit 0.0%0 4.2%00+00
Green 1.7%1 3.0%00+01
SNP 3.1%35 3.6%111+1045
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%02-22
UKIP 1.9%0 0.0%00+00
Other 0.7%0 2.2%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
Alyn and DeesideClwydCONgain fromLABMark Tami
AngusTaysideSNPgain fromCONKirstene Hair
ArfonGwyneddLABgain fromPlaidHywel Williams
AshfieldNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABGloria De Piero
Ayr Carrick and CumnockAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromCONBill Grant
Barrow and FurnessCumbriaCONgain fromLABJohn Woodcock
BassetlawNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABJohn Mann
BedfordBedfordshireCONgain fromLABMohammad Yasin
Bishop AucklandDurhamCONgain fromLABHelen Goodman
Blackpool SouthLancashireCONgain fromLABGordon Marsden
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandCONgain fromLABRonnie Campbell
BolsoverDerbyshireCONgain fromLABDennis Skinner
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABDavid Crausby
Bradford SouthWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJudith Cummins
BridgendMid GlamorganCONgain fromLABMadeleine Moon
Bristol North WestBristol areaCONgain fromLABDarren Jones
BurnleyLancashireCONgain fromLABJulie Cooper
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABJames Frith
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABIvan Lewis
CeredigionDyfedLIBgain fromPlaidBen Lake
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
ChesterfieldDerbyshireCONgain fromLABToby Perkins
Clwyd SouthClwydCONgain fromLABSusan Elan Jones
Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABHugh Gaffney
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABThelma Walker
Coventry North WestCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABGeoffrey Robinson
Coventry SouthCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABJames Cunningham
Crewe and NantwichCheshireCONgain fromLABLaura Smith
Dagenham and RainhamBarking and DagenhamCONgain fromLABJon Cruddas
DarlingtonDurhamCONgain fromLABJenny Chapman
Derby NorthDerbyshireCONgain fromLABChris Williamson
DewsburyWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABPaula Sherriff
Don ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABCaroline Flint
Dudley NorthBlack CountryCONgain fromLABIan Austin
Durham North WestDurhamCONgain fromLABLaura Pidcock
East LothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABMartin Whitfield
Enfield SouthgateEnfieldCONgain fromLABBambos Charalambous
Fife North EastFifeLIBgain fromSNPStephen Gethins
GedlingNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABVernon Coaker
Glasgow North EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABPaul Sweeney
GordonGrampianSNPgain fromCONColin Clark
Great GrimsbyHumber areaCONgain fromLABMelanie Onn
HalifaxWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABHolly Lynch
HartlepoolTeessideCONgain fromLABMike Hill
HemsworthWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJon Trickett
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterCONgain fromLABLiz McInnes
HyndburnLancashireCONgain fromLABGraham Jones
IpswichSuffolkCONgain fromLABSandy Martin
KeighleyWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJohn Grogan
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaCONgain fromLABEmma Dent Coad
Leeds North WestWest YorkshireLIBgain fromLABAlex Sobel
LeighWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABJoanne Platt
MakerfieldWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABYvonne Fovargue
MidlothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABDanielle Rowley
Newcastle-under-LymeStaffordshireCONgain fromLABPaul Farrelly
Ochil and South PerthshireCentralSNPgain fromCONLuke Graham
Penistone and StocksbridgeSouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABAngela Smith
PeterboroughCambridgeshireCONgain fromLABFiona Onasanya
Plymouth Sutton and DevonportDevonCONgain fromLABLuke Pollard
Portsmouth SouthHampshireCONgain fromLABStephen Morgan
Reading EastBerkshireCONgain fromLABMatt Rodda
RedcarTeessideCONgain fromLABAnna Turley
Renfrewshire EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromCONPaul Masterton
Richmond ParkRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONZac Goldsmith
Rother ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABKevin Barron
Rutherglen and Hamilton WestAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromLABGed Killen
ScunthorpeHumber areaCONgain fromLABNic Dakin
SedgefieldDurhamCONgain fromLABPhil Wilson
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLABJared O Mara
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stockton NorthTeessideCONgain fromLABAlex Cunningham
Stockton SouthTeessideCONgain fromLABPaul Williams
Stoke-on-Trent NorthStaffordshireCONgain fromLABRuth Smeeth
StroudGloucestershireCONgain fromLABDavid Drew
WakefieldWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABMary Creagh
Warrington NorthCheshireCONgain fromLABHelen Jones
Warrington SouthCheshireCONgain fromLABFaisal Rashid
Weaver ValeCheshireCONgain fromLABMike Amesbury
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABTom Watson
West Bromwich WestBlack CountryCONgain fromLABAdrian Bailey
Wirral WestMerseysideCONgain fromLABMargaret Greenwood
Wolverhampton North EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABEmma Reynolds
Wolverhampton South EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABPat McFadden
WorkingtonCumbriaCONgain fromLABSue Hayman
WrexhamClwydCONgain fromLABIan Lucas

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2022 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (04-Apr-2022 10:53, Py3L, sc671)