User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative majority 4

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 39.7%038-38327
LAB 33.0%203 33.0%241+23226
LIB 11.8%11 16.8%130+1324
Brexit 2.1%0 0.0%00+00
Green 2.8%1 2.8%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.0%31+250
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%00+04
Other 1.1%0 3.2%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCONAndrew Bowie
Birmingham NorthfieldBirminghamLABgain fromCONGary Sambrook
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandLABgain fromCONIan Levy
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONMark Logan
BridgendMid GlamorganLABgain fromCONJamie Wallis
BurnleyLancashireLABgain fromCONAntony Higginbotham
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChristian Wakeford
Cambridgeshire SouthCambridgeshireLIBgain fromCONAnthony Browne
Carshalton and WallingtonSuttonLIBgain fromCONElliot Colburn
CheadleEastern ManchesterLIBgain fromCONMary Robinson
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
Clwyd SouthClwydLABgain fromCONSimon Baynes
DelynClwydLABgain fromCONRob Roberts
DewsburyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONMark Eastwood
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Dunbartonshire EastGlasgow areaLIBgain fromSNPAmy Callaghan
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCONRichard Holden
EastbourneEast SussexLIBgain fromCONCaroline Ansell
Esher and WaltonSurreyLIBgain fromCONDominic Raab
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONTom Randall
GuildfordSurreyLIBgain fromCONAngela Richardson
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChris Clarkson
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONRobert Largan
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobbie Moore
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaLABgain fromCONFelicity Buchan
LeighWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Grundy
LewesEast SussexLIBgain fromCONMaria Caulfield
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLABOlivia Blake
St IvesCornwallLIBgain fromCONDerek Thomas
Stoke-on-Trent CentralStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJo Gideon
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONJames Davies
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCONAndy Carter
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryLABgain fromCONNicola Richards
WimbledonMertonLIBgain fromCONStephen Hammond
WinchesterHampshireLIBgain fromCONSteve Brine
Wolverhampton South WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONStuart Anderson

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2022 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (04-Apr-2022 10:53, Py3L, sc1261)