User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative majority 114

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 44.7%192+17382
LAB 33.0%203 28.0%020-20183
LIB 11.8%11 16.8%40+415
Brexit 2.1%0 2.1%00+00
Green 2.8%1 2.8%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.0%01-147
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%00+04
Other 1.1%0 1.1%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
Alyn and DeesideClwydCONgain fromLAB: Mark Tami
BedfordBedfordshireCONgain fromLAB: Mohammad Yasin
CanterburyKentCONgain fromLAB: Rosie Duffield
Carshalton and WallingtonSuttonLIBgain fromCON: Elliot Colburn
ChesterfieldDerbyshireCONgain fromLAB: Toby Perkins
Coventry North WestCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLAB: Taiwo Owatemi
Coventry SouthCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLAB: Zarah Sultana
Dagenham and RainhamBarking and DagenhamCONgain fromLAB: Jon Cruddas
Dunbartonshire EastGlasgow areaLIBgain fromSNP: Amy Callaghan
GowerWest GlamorganCONgain fromLAB: Tonia Antoniazzi
HemsworthWest YorkshireCONgain fromLAB: Jon Trickett
Hull EastHumber areaCONgain fromLAB: Karl Turner
Newport WestGwentCONgain fromLAB: Ruth Jones
Normanton, Pontefract and CastlefordWest YorkshireCONgain fromLAB: Yvette Cooper
Oldham East and SaddleworthEastern ManchesterCONgain fromLAB: Debbie Abrahams
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLAB: Olivia Blake
Stockton NorthTeessideCONgain fromLAB: Alex Cunningham
WansbeckNorthumberlandCONgain fromLAB: Ian Lavery
Warrington NorthCheshireCONgain fromLAB: Charlotte Nichols
Warwick and LeamingtonWarwickshireCONgain fromLAB: Matt Western
Weaver ValeCheshireCONgain fromLAB: Mike Amesbury
WimbledonMertonLIBgain fromCON: Stephen Hammond
Wolverhampton South EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLAB: Pat McFadden

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2020 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (13-Aug-2020 10:51, Py3L, sc78)