User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative majority 74

Party2017 Votes2017 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 43.5%318 44.7%5612+44362
LAB 41.0%262 33.0%159-58204
LIB 7.6%12 11.8%32+113
Brexit 0.0%0 2.1%00+00
Green 1.7%1 2.8%00+01
SNP 3.1%35 3.9%150+1550
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.4%02-22
UKIP 1.9%0 0.1%00+00
Other 0.7%0 1.1%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2017
Aberdeen SouthGrampianSNPgain fromCONRoss Thomson
Alyn and DeesideClwydCONgain fromLABMark Tami
AngusTaysideSNPgain fromCONKirstene Hair
ArfonGwyneddLABgain fromPlaidHywel Williams
AshfieldNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABGloria De Piero
Ayr Carrick and CumnockAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromCONBill Grant
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
Barrow and FurnessCumbriaCONgain fromLABJohn Woodcock
BassetlawNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABJohn Mann
BedfordBedfordshireCONgain fromLABMohammad Yasin
Bishop AucklandDurhamCONgain fromLABHelen Goodman
Blackpool SouthLancashireCONgain fromLABGordon Marsden
BolsoverDerbyshireCONgain fromLABDennis Skinner
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABDavid Crausby
Bradford SouthWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJudith Cummins
BridgendMid GlamorganCONgain fromLABMadeleine Moon
BurnleyLancashireCONgain fromLABJulie Cooper
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABJames Frith
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABIvan Lewis
Carshalton and WallingtonSuttonCONgain fromLIBTom Brake
CeredigionDyfedCONgain fromPlaidBen Lake
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Clwyd SouthClwydCONgain fromLABSusan Elan Jones
Coatbridge, Chryston and BellshillGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABHugh Gaffney
Coventry North WestCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABGeoffrey Robinson
Coventry SouthCoventry and SolihullCONgain fromLABJames Cunningham
Crewe and NantwichCheshireCONgain fromLABLaura Smith
Dagenham and RainhamBarking and DagenhamCONgain fromLABJon Cruddas
DarlingtonDurhamCONgain fromLABJenny Chapman
Derby NorthDerbyshireCONgain fromLABChris Williamson
Don ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABCaroline Flint
Dudley NorthBlack CountryCONgain fromLABIan Austin
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Durham North WestDurhamCONgain fromLABLaura Pidcock
East LothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABMartin Whitfield
EastbourneEast SussexCONgain fromLIBStephen Lloyd
GedlingNottinghamshireCONgain fromLABVernon Coaker
Glasgow North EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromLABPaul Sweeney
GordonGrampianSNPgain fromCONColin Clark
Great GrimsbyHumber areaCONgain fromLABMelanie Onn
HartlepoolTeessideCONgain fromLABMike Hill
HemsworthWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJon Trickett
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterCONgain fromLABLiz McInnes
HyndburnLancashireCONgain fromLABGraham Jones
IpswichSuffolkCONgain fromLABSandy Martin
KeighleyWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABJohn Grogan
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaCONgain fromLABEmma Dent Coad
LeighWestern ManchesterCONgain fromLABJoanne Platt
MidlothianEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLABDanielle Rowley
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCONDouglas Ross
Newcastle-under-LymeStaffordshireCONgain fromLABPaul Farrelly
Ochil and South PerthshireCentralSNPgain fromCONLuke Graham
Penistone and StocksbridgeSouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABAngela Smith
PeterboroughCambridgeshireCONgain fromLABFiona Onasanya
Portsmouth SouthHampshireCONgain fromLABStephen Morgan
RedcarTeessideCONgain fromLABAnna Turley
Renfrewshire EastGlasgow areaSNPgain fromCONPaul Masterton
Richmond ParkRichmond Upon ThamesLIBgain fromCONZac Goldsmith
Rother ValleySouth YorkshireCONgain fromLABKevin Barron
Rutherglen and Hamilton WestAyrshire and LanarkSNPgain fromLABGed Killen
ScunthorpeHumber areaCONgain fromLABNic Dakin
SedgefieldDurhamCONgain fromLABPhil Wilson
Sheffield HallamSouth YorkshireLIBgain fromLABJared O Mara
StirlingCentralSNPgain fromCONStephen Kerr
Stockton SouthTeessideCONgain fromLABPaul Williams
Stoke-on-Trent NorthStaffordshireCONgain fromLABRuth Smeeth
StroudGloucestershireCONgain fromLABDavid Drew
WakefieldWest YorkshireCONgain fromLABMary Creagh
Warrington SouthCheshireCONgain fromLABFaisal Rashid
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABTom Watson
West Bromwich WestBlack CountryCONgain fromLABAdrian Bailey
Wolverhampton North EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABEmma Reynolds
Wolverhampton South EastBlack CountryCONgain fromLABPat McFadden
WorkingtonCumbriaCONgain fromLABSue Hayman
WrexhamClwydCONgain fromLABIan Lucas

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2017. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2024 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (19-Feb-2024 16:41, Py3L, sc967)