User-defined Prediction

The predicted results in the country, given the National levels of support which you entered, are as follows.

National Prediction: Conservative short 16 of majority

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%378 37.0%068-68310
LAB 33.0%195 36.0%580+58253
LIB 11.8%8 10.0%62+412
Reform 2.1%0 2.0%00+00
Green 2.8%1 4.0%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.3%60+654
PlaidC 0.5%2 0.5%00+02
Other 1.1%0 6.2%00+00
N.Ire 18 00+018

This prediction is based on the proposed new 2023 constituency boundaries (650 seats).

Edit current prediction, make new prediction, or go back to home page.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCONRobin Millar
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCONAndrew Bowie
Altrincham and Sale WestCentral ManchesterLABgain fromCONGraham Brady
Alyn and DeesideClwydLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCONDavid Duguid
Batley and HipperholmeWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
BeckenhamBromleyLABgain fromCONBob Stewart
Birmingham NorthfieldBirminghamLABgain fromCONGary Sambrook
Blackpool SouthLancashireLABgain fromCONScott Benton
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONMark Logan
BroxtoweNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONDarren Henry
Burnley and BacupLancashireLABgain fromCONAntony Higginbotham
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONChristian Wakeford
Calder ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONCraig Whittaker
Cambridgeshire SouthCambridgeshireLIBgain fromCONAnthony Browne
Carshalton and WallingtonSuttonLIBgain fromCONElliot Colburn
CheadleEastern ManchesterLIBgain fromCONMary Robinson
CheltenhamGloucestershireLIBgain fromCONAlex Chalk
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCONIain Duncan Smith
ClwydClwydLABgain fromCONDavid Jones
Croydon EastCroydonLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
DarlingtonDurhamLABgain fromCONPeter Gibson
DelynClwydLABgain fromCONRob Roberts
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCONAmanda Solloway
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCONAlister Jack
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCONRichard Holden
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLIBChristine Jardine
Eltham and ChislehurstGreenwichLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Esher and WaltonSurreyLIBgain fromCONDominic Raab
Finchley and Muswell HillBarnetLABgain fromCONMike Freer
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCONTom Randall
Gordon and Moray SouthGrampianSNPgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
HalifaxWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCONSally-Ann Hart
Hendon and Golders GreenBarnetLABgain fromCONMatthew Offord
High Barnet and Mill HillBarnetLABgain fromCONTheresa Villiers
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCONRobert Largan
High WycombeBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONSteve Baker
Hull EastHumber areaLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Hull West and HessleHumber areaLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
HyndburnLancashireLABgain fromCONSara Britcliffe
IpswichSuffolkLABgain fromCONTom Hunt
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONRobbie Moore
LancasterLancashireLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Leeds EastWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Leeds North WestWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONStuart Andrew
Leigh South and AthertonWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCONJames Grundy
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCONKarl McCartney
Milton KeynesBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCONIain Stewart
Norwich NorthNorfolkLABgain fromCONChloe Smith
Orkney and ShetlandOrkney and ShetlandSNPgain fromLIBAlistair Carmichael
Pennine Moors WestLancashireLABgain fromCONJake Berry
PeterboroughCambridgeshireLABgain fromCONPaul Bristow
Redcar and EstonTeessideLABgain fromCONJacob Young
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCONRoyston Smith
SouthportMerseysideLABgain fromCONDamien Moore
Stoke-on-Trent CentralStaffordshireLABgain fromCONJo Gideon
StroudGloucestershireLABgain fromCONSiobhan Baillie
Swindon SouthWiltshireLABgain fromCONRobert Buckland
Truro and FalmouthCornwallLABgain fromCONCherilyn Mackrory
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCONAlun Cairns
WakefieldWest YorkshireLABgain fromCONUnknown (new seat)
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCONDean Russell
Whitley Bay and CramlingtonNewcastle areaLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
WimbledonMertonLIBgain fromCONStephen Hammond
Wirral WestMerseysideLABgain fromCONUnknown (changed seat)
Wolverhampton WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCONStuart Anderson
WrexhamClwydLABgain fromCONSarah Atherton
Ynys MonGwyneddLABgain fromCONVirginia Crosbie

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.

© 2022 Electoral Calculus Ltd
Powered by TigerLib (15-Oct-2021 13:04, Py3L, sc906)