Seats Predicted to Change

Current Prediction: Conservative short 18 of majority

Party2019 Votes2019 SeatsPred VotesGainsLossesNet ChangePred Seats
CON 44.7%365 39.8%158-57308
LAB 33.0%203 38.7%520+52255
LIB 11.8%11 7.1%05-56
Brexit 2.1%0 2.1%00+00
Green 2.8%1 4.4%00+01
SNP 4.0%48 4.6%100+1058
PlaidC 0.5%4 0.5%00+04
Other 1.1%0 2.8%00+00
DUP 8 00+08
SF 7 00+07
SDLP 2 00+02
Alliance 1 00+01

See also the full majority-sorted list of seats, including vulnerables.

List of predicted seat changes

SeatCounty/AreaPredicted Change  MP as at 2019
AberconwyClwydLABgain fromCON: Robin Millar
Aberdeenshire West and KincardineGrampianSNPgain fromCON: Andrew Bowie
Altrincham and Sale WestCentral ManchesterLABgain fromCON: Graham Brady
Banff and BuchanGrampianSNPgain fromCON: David Duguid
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkBordersSNPgain fromCON: John Lamont
Birmingham NorthfieldBirminghamLABgain fromCON: Gary Sambrook
Blyth ValleyNorthumberlandLABgain fromCON: Ian Levy
Bolton North EastWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCON: Mark Logan
BridgendMid GlamorganLABgain fromCON: Jamie Wallis
BurnleyLancashireLABgain fromCON: Antony Higginbotham
Bury NorthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCON: James Daly
Bury SouthWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCON: Christian Wakeford
Caithness Sutherland and Easter RossHighlandSNPgain fromLIB: Jamie Stone
Chingford and Woodford GreenWaltham ForestLABgain fromCON: Iain Duncan Smith
Chipping BarnetBarnetLABgain fromCON: Theresa Villiers
Cities of London and WestminsterCity of WestminsterLABgain fromCON: Nickie Aiken
Clwyd SouthClwydLABgain fromCON: Simon Baynes
Colne ValleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCON: Jason McCartney
DarlingtonDurhamLABgain fromCON: Peter Gibson
DelynClwydLABgain fromCON: Rob Roberts
Derby NorthDerbyshireLABgain fromCON: Amanda Solloway
DewsburyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCON: Mark Eastwood
Don ValleySouth YorkshireLABgain fromCON: Nick Fletcher
Dumfries and GallowayDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCON: Alister Jack
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleDumfries and GallowaySNPgain fromCON: David Mundell
Durham North WestDurhamLABgain fromCON: Richard Holden
Edinburgh WestEdinburgh areaSNPgain fromLIB: Christine Jardine
Fife North EastFifeSNPgain fromLIB: Wendy Chamberlain
Filton and Bradley StokeBristol areaLABgain fromCON: Jack Lopresti
GedlingNottinghamshireLABgain fromCON: Tom Randall
Hastings and RyeEast SussexLABgain fromCON: Sally-Ann Hart
HendonBarnetLABgain fromCON: Matthew Offord
Heywood and MiddletonEastern ManchesterLABgain fromCON: Chris Clarkson
High PeakDerbyshireLABgain fromCON: Robert Largan
HyndburnLancashireLABgain fromCON: Sara Britcliffe
KeighleyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCON: Robbie Moore
KensingtonKensington and ChelseaLABgain fromCON: Felicity Buchan
LeighWestern ManchesterLABgain fromCON: James Grundy
LincolnLincolnshireLABgain fromCON: Karl McCartney
Milton Keynes NorthBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCON: Ben Everitt
MorayGrampianSNPgain fromCON: Douglas Ross
Orkney and ShetlandOrkney and ShetlandSNPgain fromLIB: Alistair Carmichael
PeterboroughCambridgeshireLABgain fromCON: Paul Bristow
PudseyWest YorkshireLABgain fromCON: Stuart Andrew
Reading WestBerkshireLABgain fromCON: Alok Sharma
RedcarTeessideLABgain fromCON: Jacob Young
Southampton ItchenHampshireLABgain fromCON: Royston Smith
SouthportMerseysideLABgain fromCON: Damien Moore
Stoke-on-Trent CentralStaffordshireLABgain fromCON: Jo Gideon
StroudGloucestershireLABgain fromCON: Siobhan Baillie
Truro and FalmouthCornwallLABgain fromCON: Cherilyn Mackrory
Vale of ClwydClwydLABgain fromCON: James Davies
Vale of GlamorganSouth GlamorganLABgain fromCON: Alun Cairns
WakefieldWest YorkshireLABgain fromCON: Imran Ahmad-Khan
Warrington SouthCheshireLABgain fromCON: Andy Carter
WatfordHertfordshireLABgain fromCON: Dean Russell
West Bromwich EastBlack CountryLABgain fromCON: Nicola Richards
Westmorland and LonsdaleCumbriaCONgain fromLIB: Tim Farron
WimbledonMertonLABgain fromCON: Stephen Hammond
Wolverhampton South WestBlack CountryLABgain fromCON: Stuart Anderson
WrexhamClwydLABgain fromCON: Sarah Atherton
WycombeBuckinghamshireLABgain fromCON: Steve Baker
Ynys MonGwyneddLABgain fromCON: Virginia Crosbie

Note that the MP's name given is the person who won the seat in 2019. That person may not necessarily be the candidate for the same party in the next election.